تحتوي على جميع أكياس التعبئة والتغليف المستخدمة للضروريات اليومية ، مثل أكياس تغليف الملابس ، وحقيبة تغليف القناع ، وأكياس تغليف أقنعة الوجه ، وأكياس تغليف أقنعة الوجه ، وتغليف المناديل المبللة ، وتغليف الفوط الصحية ، وتغليف الفوط ، ومستلزمات الغسيل ، ومستلزمات التنظيف ، ومستلزمات الغسيل ،إلخ

  • ثقوب مختلفة لحقيبة التعبئة والتغليف RSH الموردين في الصين
    ثقوب مختلفة لحقيبة التعبئة والتغليف RSH الموردين في الصين
    هل تعرف ما هي الثقوب المعلقة في الأكياس البلاستيكية؟ عادةً ما يتم تقسيم الأكياس المستقيمة إلى فتحة مستديرة، وفتحة دائرية مزدوجة، وفتحة مستوية، وفتحة يدوية، وفتحة مناديل، وما إلى ذلك. حجم الفتحة المستديرة هو φ8-25. حجم الثقب الدائري المزدوج هو φ10x2mm. حجم ثقب الطائرة هو 30 × 9 مم 30 × 6 مم - 25 × 6 مم. حجم فتحة اليد 25 × 6 مم، 40 × 17 مم، 60 × 20 مم. حجم فتحة المسح هو 26X12mm50x25mm. يمكن أيضًا تخصيص أكياس السوستة القائمة بذاتها وطباعتها بألوان مختلفة للأغراض الخاصة بها مثل الأبيض والأحمر والأزرق وما إلى ذلك. هذا النوع من الأكياس مناسب لمختلف الصناعات، مثل التبغ والمجوهرات والقهوة والملابس وغيرها من الصناعات. تعد الحقائب المستقيمة المخصصة أيضًا من الأنواع الشائعة لأنها يمكنها الوقوف وحمل المزيد من الأشياء.
  • أنواع مختلفة من أكياس التعبئة والتغليف RSH الموردين الصين
    أنواع مختلفة من أكياس التعبئة والتغليف RSH الموردين الصين
    هل تعرف ما هي أنواع أكياس التعبئة؟ بعد ذلك سأقدم لك أنواع الأكياس التالية، مثل الأكياس ذات القاع المسطح، والحقيبة القائمة، وحقيبة الختم ثلاثية الجوانب، وحقيبة الصنبور، ولفة الفيلم، وحقيبة الختم الخلفي، وحقيبة مجمعة جانبية، وحقيبة على شكل مخصص، وحقيبة مع ملصق . غالبًا ما يتم استخدام الكيس المسطح لتعبئة حبوب البن بسبب سعته الكبيرة. الحقيبة الوقوف والحقيبة ذات الشكل المخصص مناسبة لتعبئة القنب والأعشاب والقنب واتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي ومنتجات التبغ الأخرى. لأنه يمكن أن يقف بسهولة أو بشكل فريد لجذب انتباه الناس. يتم استخدام أكياس الختم ثلاثية الجوانب بشكل شائع لتغليف الملابس الداخلية والجوارب والملابس الأخرى. يتم استخدام كيس الصنبور لتعبئة السوائل مثل العصير وزيوت التشحيم والشامبو وغسول الجسم ومنظفات الغسيل. يمكن لفيلم اللف تعبئة أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات، مثل الزينة ومنتجات العناية بالبشرة والآيس كريم وما إلى ذلك. عادةً ما يتم استخدام الأكياس ذات الختم الخلفي لتعبئة الوجبات الخفيفة مثل رقائق البطاطس والكعك والحلوى وما إلى ذلك. غالبًا ما يتم استخدام الأكياس المجمعة الجانبية والحقيبة ذات الملصقات لتعبئة المناديل الصحية والمناديل المبللة وغيرها من الضروريات اليومية.
  • مواد مختلفة من التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية RSH التغليف الصين الموردين
    مواد مختلفة من التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية RSH التغليف الصين الموردين
    اليوم أريد أن أقدم لكم العبوات البلاستيكية التي يمكن طباعة المواد عليها. كما هو موضح في الشكل أدناه، غير لامع، لامع، بلاستيك، مجسم، معدني، قماش غير منسوج، رقائق ALU، رقائق VMPET، ورق كرافت، إلخ. إذا كانت الأكياس البلاستيكية تريد سطحًا لامعًا، فيمكن اختيار لامعة، ثلاثية الأبعاد، معدنية وما إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت تريد تخصيص أكياس بلاستيكية أنيقة، يمكنك اختيار اللون غير اللامع أو البلاستيك. القماش غير المنسوج مناسب للأسلوب البسيط للأكياس البلاستيكية. ALU Foil,VMPET Foil  مناسب للأطعمة المطبوخة المعبأة بسبب مقاومته للرطوبة والماء. يُستخدم ورق الكرافت لتغليف المواد الغذائية، بما في ذلك الحلوى والشوكولاتة والكعك والفواكه المجففة واللحوم المجففة وما إلى ذلك. يمكن للأكياس البلاستيكية المخصصة للأغذية أيضًا اختيار ألوان مختلفة من ورق الكرافت، مثل البني والأسود والأبيض إلخ.
  • الجملة انهض الملابس الداخلية التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية المصنعة الحقيبة
    الجملة انهض الملابس الداخلية التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية المصنعة الحقيبة
    التعبئة والتغليف RSH تغليف الملابس الداخلية الحقيبة البلاستيكية تستخدم على نطاق واسع في جميع الصناعات. تحتوي على حقيبة سحاب قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام مع فتحة معلقة على شكل فراشة ونافذة شفافة ، مقارنةً بأكياس الملابس الداخلية القديمة (حقيبة سحاب الصقيع) ، الحقيبة الوقوف أكثر عصرية وملونة وأكثر شيوعًا بين الشباب. حقيبة الوقوف لامعة ، ويمكن تخصيصها على أنها ماتي ، بقعة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، الهولوغرافيك ، ختم الساخنة.
  • RSH Packaging Custom Liner Packaging الشركة المصنعة لأكياس المناديل الصحية
    RSH Packaging Custom Liner Packaging الشركة المصنعة لأكياس المناديل الصحية
    تعتبر حقيبة الفوط الصحية أحد المنتجات الرئيسية في شركة التعبئة والتغليف RSH. يمكن إنتاج كيس الفوط كحقيبة مجمعة جانبية ، حقيبة الوقوف ، حقيبة مسطحة القاع. بالمقارنة مع الأكياس الصحية المزودة بالملصقات ، أصبحت حقيبة الفوط الصحية ذات السوستة القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام والقابلة لإعادة الاستخدام بلا شك أكثر شيوعًا بسبب كونها مريحة وقابلة لإعادة الاستخدام. أصبحت الحقيبة ذات القاع المسطح أحدث اتجاه للوسادات وتغليف البطانة مما يجعل المنتجات أكثر جودة ويعزز قيمة المنتج. مات هو سطح الكيس ، والذي يمكن تخصيصه ليكون لامعًا ، ثلاثي الأبعاد ، مختوم على الساخن وما إلى ذلك. نقبل ملف pdf ، psd ، ai لطباعة الأعمال الفنية. بالنسبة للتصميمات المعقدة ، يمكنك أن تطلب منا نموذج تصميم. لتصميم بسيط ، يمكنك أيضًا إرسال شعارك إلينا ، ولدينا خدمة تصميم مجانية.
  • RSH Packaging Custom Printed Facial Mask Packaging Bags Factory في الصين
    RSH Packaging Custom Printed Facial Mask Packaging Bags Factory في الصين
    كيس تغليف قناع الوجه للتغليف RSH عبارة عن كيس ختم من 3 جوانب. تستخدم الحقيبة المسطحة على نطاق واسع في الضروريات اليومية والمنتجات الطبية ومنتجات العناية بالبشرة وصناعة مستحضرات التجميل ، كما أن المجموعات القابلة للتطبيق شائعة جدًا ، مثل الطاقم الطبي وطاقم التجميل و أناس آخرون من جميع الأعمار. دعم الحقيبة المسطحة غير لامع ، لامع ، ثلاثي الأبعاد ، مختوم بالحرارة ، لمسة نهائية للأشعة فوق البنفسجية. تحظى كيس رقائق الألومنيوم بشعبية كبيرة لتغليف قناع الوجه بسبب نفاذية الضوء القوية وضيق الهواء. إذا كان لديك تصميم ، يرجى تقديم ملف pdf ، psd ، ai لأعمال الطباعة. نحن ندعم أيضًا شعار التصميم المخصص وخدمات التصميم المجانية.
  • جودة عالية أكياس الوقوف الحرارة الختم مخصص الصين الصانع
    جودة عالية أكياس الوقوف الحرارة الختم مخصص الصين الصانع
    الأكياس الواقية هي شكل تغليف جديد نسبيًا لتغليف الفوط الصحية.نحن شركة تصنيع عبوات فوط صحية. نحن نقدم خدمة الحقيبة المخصصة بولساس الوقوف. تستخدم أكياس الوقوف بشكل أساسي في تغليف مستحضرات التجميل اليومية.
  • أكياس رقائق مطبوعة مخصصة بالجملة RSH Packaging China
    أكياس رقائق مطبوعة مخصصة بالجملة RSH Packaging China
    أكياس رقائق معدنية مطبوعة حسب الطلب عبارة عن أكياس محكمة الغلق ذات فتحات معلقة وسحابات ، وتستخدم بشكل شائع في تغليف الضروريات اليومية ، مثل حامل فتحة تهوية السيارة ، وحوامل الهاتف المحمول ، وسماعات الأذن ، وأجهزة الشحن ، وما إلى ذلك. الفتح ، ويمكن تخصيصه بالنوافذ ، وفتحات التهوية ، والزوايا الدائرية ، وما إلى ذلك ، تعتبر أكياس الورق شائعة جدًا في الحياة لأنها تحتوي على طلاء من الألومنيوم وهو حاجز طبيعي لمنع تسرب المياه لضمان جودة المنتج. لديك أي أسئلة ، يمكنك القدوم للتشاور معنا ، ونحن نرحب بحضوركم دائمًا.
  • مصنعي أكياس رقائق الألومنيوم بالجملة RSH Packaging China
    مصنعي أكياس رقائق الألومنيوم بالجملة RSH Packaging China
    تعد طباعة أكياس رقائق الألومنيوم واضحة جدًا لأنها تستخدم الطباعة بالحفر ، ويمكن أن تقبل من 1 إلى 9 ألوان ، ويمكن تخصيصها من حيث الحجم والمواد. تحظى الشركات المصنعة لأكياس رقائق الألومنيوم بشعبية كبيرة في أماكن مختلفة لأنها صناعة تغليف مرنة تدمج الإنتاج ، R&D والمبيعات في الصين ، وهي عبارة عن حقيبة أمامية شفافة وخلفية من الألومنيوم مع فتحة معلقة وسحاب ، والتي تستخدم غالبًا لتغليف الضروريات اليومية للرجال ، مثل العطور ومثبت الشعر والساعات وما إلى ذلك ، إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، يمكنك القدوم للتشاور معنا ، فنحن نرحب دائمًا بحضورك.
  • تغليف الضروريات اليومية البلاستيكية بالجملة الشركة المصنعة للتغليف RSH
    تغليف الضروريات اليومية البلاستيكية بالجملة الشركة المصنعة للتغليف RSH
    يتوفر تغليف الضروريات اليومية حسب الطلب بأنواع غير لامعة ولامعة وثلاثية الأبعاد وأنواع أخرى. عبوات الضروريات اليومية البلاستيكية عبارة عن حقيبة ذات شكل خاص ، يمكن تخصيصها في أنماط مختلفة ، مثل الأسطوانية ، الماس ، شكل الزجاجة ، شكل القلب ، إلخ. تحتوي الحقيبة على أحجام مختلفة ، محتوى الشبكة هو 20 جم (0.7 أونصة) ، يمكن تخصيصها لسعات مختلفة ، مثل 8 جم ، 10 جم ، 12 جم ، 14 جم ، 18 جم ، 25 جم ، 30 جم وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن تأتي للتشاور معنا ، ونحن دائما نرحب بحضوركم.
  • رخيصة الثمن شحن كابل التعبئة والتغليف بالجملة الشركة المصنعة للتغليف RSH
    رخيصة الثمن شحن كابل التعبئة والتغليف بالجملة الشركة المصنعة للتغليف RSH
    عبوة كابل الشحن عبارة عن حقيبة محكمة الغلق بثلاثة جوانب بها فتحات هوائية وشق مسيل للدموع ، ويمكن ضبط حزمة شاحن الكابلات بسحاب ، وتخصيصها بأنماط مختلفة ، كما يتم تضمين الحقائب القائمة ، والأكياس ذات الشكل الخاص ، وتحتوي المادة على ثلاث طبقات الهيكل ، وهو MOPP + VMPET + PE. يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في صناعة الإلكترونيات ، بما في ذلك كبلات USB وسماعات Bluetooth وبطاقات الاتصال وما إلى ذلك ، إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، يمكنك القدوم لمراجعتنا ، ونحن نرحب دائمًا بحضورك.
  • تغليف الضروريات اليومية بالجملة الشركة المصنعة للتغليف RSH
    تغليف الضروريات اليومية بالجملة الشركة المصنعة للتغليف RSH
    عبوات الضروريات اليومية عبارة عن حقيبة مخصصة على شكل خاص مع شق مسيل للدموع سهل لتغليف المواد الغذائية ، مثل هلام التخسيس ومسحوق القهوة ومسحوق استبدال الوجبة ومسحوق جوز الهند وما إلى ذلك. تصميم فريد وجميل ، يحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين الشباب ، اللامع هو سطحه الذي يمكن تخصيصه باستخدام الصور الثلاثية الأبعاد أو بقعة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية أو الختم الساخن أو غير اللامع أو أنواع أخرى مختلفة ، إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، يمكنك القدوم لمراجعتنا ، نحن دائمًا نرحب بحضوركم.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:

Daily used packaging bag

Contains all the packaging bags used for daily necessities, such as clothing packaging bags,mask packaging pouch,facial mask packaging bags,beauty face mask packaging bags,wet tissue packaging, sanitary napkin packaging, pads packaging, washing supplies, cleaning supplies, laundry supplies,etc

  • Different Holes Of  Packing Bag RSH Packaging China Suppliers
    Different Holes Of Packing Bag RSH Packaging China Suppliers
    Do you know what hanging holes are in plastic bags? Upright bags are usually divided into Round hole, Double round hole, Plane hole,Hand hole,Wipes hole, etc. Round hole size is φ8-25. Double round hole size is φ10x2mm. Plane hole size is 30x9mm  30x6mm-25x6mm. Hand hole size is 25x6mm 40X17mm,60x20mm. Wipe hole size is 26X12mm50x25mm. Self-standing zipper bags can also be customized printed in various colors for their respective purposes such as white, red, blue, etc.This bag type is suitable for different industries, such as tobacco, jewelry, coffee, clothing and other industries. Custom Upright bags are also a popular type because they can stand up and hold more stuff.
  • Different Types Of  Packing Bag RSH Packaging China Suppliers
    Different Types Of Packing Bag RSH Packaging China Suppliers
    Do you know what types of packing bag ?  Next I'm going to introduce you to the following bag types, Such as Flat bottom bag,stand up pouch,three side sealing bag,spout pouch,roll film, back seal bag,side gusset bag,custom shaped bag,bag with sticker. Flat bottom bag is often used to pack coffee beans because of its large capacity.  Stand up pouch and custom shaped bag are suitable for packing cannabies,weed,hemp,cbd and other tobacco products.  Because it can stand easily or unique shape to attract people's attention.  Three side sealing bag is commonly used to wrap underwear,  socks and other clothing.   Spout pouch is used to pack liquids such as juice, lubricating oil, shampoo, body wash, and laundry detergent.  Roll film can package diferent types of products, such as decorations, skin care products, ice cream and so on.   Back seal bag is usually used to pack snacks such as potato chips, cookies, candy, etc.  Side gusset bag and bag with sticker are often used to pack sanitary napkins, wipes and other daily necessities.
  • Different Materials Of  Plastic Packaging RSH Packaging China Suppliers
    Different Materials Of Plastic Packaging RSH Packaging China Suppliers
    Today I want to introduce you to the plastic packaging can print what materials.  As shown in the figure below, Matte ,  Glossy, Plastic, Holographic, Metalic, Non - woven Fabric, ALU Foil, VMPET Foil, Kraft paper,  etc.  If plastic bags want bright surface, can choose Glossy, Holographic, Metalic and so on,  if you want to custom elegant plastic bags,  can choose Matte or  Plastic. Non - woven Fabric is suitable for the  simple style of plastic bags.  ALU Foil,VMPET Foil  is suitable for packaged cooked food because of its moisture and water resistance. Kraft paper is used for packaging  food,including candy, chocolate, cake, dried fruit, dried meat and so on.  Custom food plastic bags can also choose different colors of kraft paper,like brown,black,white ect.
  • Wholesale Stand Up Underwear Packaging Plastic Pouch Manufacturer
    Wholesale Stand Up Underwear Packaging Plastic Pouch Manufacturer
    RSH Packaging Underwear Packaging Plastic Pouch is widely used in all industries . It has reusable stand up zipper bag with butterfly hanging hole and clear window, compared with old-fashioned underwear bags(frost zipper bag), stand up pouch is more fashionable,colorful and more popular among young people. Stand up bag is glossy, can be customized as matte, uv spot, holographic, hot stamped.
  • Sanitary pouch custom wholesale RSH Packaging China
    Sanitary pouch custom wholesale RSH Packaging China
    Sanitary pouch can be customized with different styles, including three-side sealing bag, stand-up bag, flat bottom bag, side gusset bag, etc.Seal Pouch is often used in the packaging of women's products, such as sanitary napkins, pads, intimate products, safety pants and other uses are very common.The Plastic Seal Pouch has a solid seal, reusable zipper and foldable bottom for standing and easy to use, making it a crowd favorite.We provide free sample bags, you only need to pay for shipping, don't miss the opportunity, come and contact us!
  • RSH Packaging Custom Liner Packaging Sanitary Napkin Bag Manufacturer
    RSH Packaging Custom Liner Packaging Sanitary Napkin Bag Manufacturer
    Sanitary napkin bag is one of main products in RSH Packaging Company .The pads bag can be produced as side gusset sticker bag, stand up bag, flat bottom bag. Compared with the sanitary bags with stickers, the stand up reusable zipper sanitary napkin bag has undoubtedly become more and more popular because of its convenient and reusable. The flat bottom bag has become the latest trend for pads, liner packaging which makes products more high-end and enhance product value. Matte is the surface of the bag, which can be customized to be glossy, holographic, hot stamped and so on. We accept pdf,psd,ai file  for printing artwork. For complex designs, you can require us for a design template. For a  simple design, you can also send us your logo, we have a free design service.
  • RSH Packaging Custom Printed Facial Mask Packaging Bags Factory In China
    RSH Packaging Custom Printed Facial Mask Packaging Bags Factory In China
    RSH Packaging Facial Mask Packaging Bag is a 3-side seal bag.Flat bag is widely used in daily necessities, medical products, skin care products and cosmetics industry, and the applicable groups are also very common, such as medical staff, beauty staff and other people of all ages. Flat pouch support Matte, glossy, holographic, hot stamped, UV Spot finish. Aluminum foil bag is very popular for facial mask packaging because of their strong light transmittance and air tightness. If you have a design, please  provide pdf, psd, ai file for printing work. We also support custom design logo and free design services.
  • Cheap price data cable packaging  wholesale RSH Packaging  manufactuers
    Cheap price data cable packaging wholesale RSH Packaging manufactuers
    Data cable package is an oval shaped bag with hanging holes, zipper, transparent window, etc.Data cable packaging is also a front aluminized back transparent bag with a matte finish, accepting customer customization with different surfaces, such as holographic, glossy, UV Spot and more.The material is MOPP+VMPET+PE, three-layer structure, can be customized into various styles.If you have any questions, you can come to consult us, we always welcome your presence.
  • High Quality Stand up bags heat seal custom China manufacturer
    High Quality Stand up bags heat seal custom China manufacturer
    Stand up pouches is a relatively novel packaging form, for sanitary napkin packaging.We are a sanitary napkin packaging manufacturer. We provide customized bolsas stand up pouch service. Stand up bags are mainly used in the application of daily cosmetics packaging.
  • Skincare pouch custom wholesale RSH Packaging China
    Skincare pouch custom wholesale RSH Packaging China
    Liquid Packaging Pouch For Skincare is 30g-50ml-100ml Frosted Stand Up Nozzle Packaging Bags available for Cosmetic Lotions Are Bagged Separately.Skincare pouch is a very fashionable pouch that can be used in a variety of daily necessities such as hand soap, shampoo, hand cream, body lotion, face cream and more.Spout pouch can also be customized in different sizes, printed in different colors, designed with different patterns, free after-sales service and so on.We provide free sample bags, you only need to pay for shipping, don't miss the opportunity, come and contact us!
  • Custom shaped pouches wholesale RSH Packaging China
    Custom shaped pouches wholesale RSH Packaging China
    Custom Shaped Pouches is widely used in various industries, including food, clothing, ornaments, available for coffee beans, socks, earrings packaging.Custom Shaped Plastic Bags can customize a variety of styles according to customer needs, such as socks, heart shape, diamond -shaped, cylindrical, fingers, and room shapes, making it a very interesting and unique packaging to attract customers' eyeballs.Special shaped bag is different from ordinary bags in that it breaks the limitation of bag shape and has a unique and exquisite design, which has become a new fashion trend and is very popular among the public.We provide free sample bags, you only need to pay for shipping, don't miss the opportunity, come and contact us!
  • Custom printed foil bags wholesale RSH Packaging China
    Custom printed foil bags wholesale RSH Packaging China
    Custom printed foil bags are top-sealed bags with hanging holes and zippers, commonly used in daily necessities packaging, such as car air vent holder , mobile phone mounts, earphones, chargers, etc.Foil bags zip has a glossy finish, with easy tear opening, and can be customized with windows, air holes, rounded corners, etc.Foil bags are very common in life because they contain aluminum plating which is a natural barrier to prevent the intrusion of water to ensure the quality of the product.If you have any questions, you can come to consult us, we always welcome your presence.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment: